Promote Your Brand with an Online Sales Team

Market with an Online Sales Team

Here’s to Day 18 on Natalie Sisson’s Blog Challenge. Natalie asks, “What does your dream sales team look like and how will you ensure they help you build your business?”

Online Sales

Learning more about affiliate marketing will be one of the biggest parts in developing a sales team for Olivia O’Hara Solutions! When it reaches the point in where I have products to sell, I will hope to use the community that I have built as mentioned in 3 Ways for Marketing and Building Trust for Your Brand But, before my business reaches a point in which to utilize my community as a sales team, I can offer a referral program to anyone who refers my services and solutions to a client who signs a contract. It’s just another simple incentive to getting your services or brand promoted on a smaller scale. And by having a new client fill in that someone referred them with an email to the referrer is all you’d need to send money through Paypal.

How I’ll Grow My Online Sales Team

In order to do this, I will work on continually growing my fan base on Facebook, this blog and other social media platforms, so that I can gradually gain credibility to develop a sales team who believes in me and my business. Another great way that I plan to build that trust is through offering free content to gain credibility for a great support and dream sales team by showcasing my content- clean well-formated document, helpful tips & content and overall quality.

I’d say that I’ll end up using a site like ClickBank or E-Junkie to sell my products and build my own affiliate program to link to my website. For referrals, I’d likely credit their invoice, if they are a current client or cut a referral check of XX amount of dollars, only if who is referred signs a contract with me.

Short and sweet…I know this plan will grow into a more detailed one when I’m ready to develop my affiliate products. And this dreamy sales team will also become more clear as my thoughts mesh together with how I am to move forward in this area.

Tell me: How long did it take to launch your first affiliate product? And did you use your online sales team/community/tribe? Share your experience!

 

Promote Your Brand with an Online Sales Team

Leave a Reply...

